Deuteronomy Overview (Chart 5)

Book of Deuteronomy:

Deuteronomy is a book that once again talks about a covenant. It is at the end of Israel's wanderings. This Covenant, which includes the Ten Commandments, is delivered by Moses on the plains of Moab (Deut 29:1), forty years after the original Covenant was given by God at Mt Sinai.

This book also talks about the appointment of Joshua, conditions for blessings and cursings, and Moses' passing.

This book reveals some fascinating insights which will appear as the study progresses.

Deuteronomy Chart 5 Pt 1
Deuteronomy Chart 5 Pt2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.